Classroom Webinar

Optimising VIP Management

Next Available: 1 & 2 December 2020 | Virtual Course

50% of your earnings come from a very limited group of players. Instead of spearheading the player marketing operation, in many cases, VIP Account Managers are reporting to support, and follow an outdated evaluation mechanism.

Dates & Times: 1 & 2 December – 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
Duration: 2 sessions each lasting 3 hours

Ideal for:  CMOs, Commercial Directors, CRM Executives and VIP Team Leaders.

Book This Course
WHY TAKE THIS COURSE

Learn how to become a better VIP Account Manager

50% of your earnings come from a very limited group of players. Instead of spearheading the player marketing operation, in many cases, VIP Account Managers are reporting to support, and follow an outdated evaluation mechanism. Learn how to improve your bonus budget efficiency, boost profits from your most valuable assets, ensure they won’t churn out and segment them based on dynamic KPIs.

Download Calendar With All Upcoming Courses

The main aims of this programme include:

  • Review different approaches in Loyalty Programs
  • Learn modern tools for evaluating your VIP Account Managers
  • Better understand who are your best preforming players

Order Now

Course Type

Classroom

Details

Next Date(s): 1 & 2 December 2020 | Virtual Course

Price

€600.00Excl. VAT

Get in Touch

Interested in our professional training courses, solutions or LMS? Get in touch for more information or to arrange bespoke training for your business.

Send us a message